## ANTIRAGGING CELL

The Anti-Ragging Committee formed in our Campus takes care to prevent all the raging cases in the Campus premises. As per the guidelines issued by the supreme court of India and the Anti-Ragging measures of state and central is taken into consideration while adopting anti-ragging measures in our Campus.

• The Committee 2020-21

Prof. E M Rajan (Campus Director)

Prof. K. K. Shine (Professor. Dept. of Nyaya)

Prof.R.Pratibha (Professor. Dept. of Vedanta)

Prof. K. K. Harshakumar (Dept. of Education)

Dr. N. R. Sreedharan (Dept. of Nyaya)

Dr. P. K. Sreenivasan (Dept. of Jyotisha)

Male Representative (Arun K.S. – A1-Sahitya)

Female Representative (Rudra P. V.- A1-Vyakarana)

Due to the whole-heart of support of the staff and students no ragging cases were found in our Campus.

Prof. K. K. Harshakumar

